The Seven Deadly Sins - Photography Contest [12 entries]

Lust or Love? Picture

Winning entry, with a score of:
Contest goal:

Take a photograph to represent one of the 'Seven Deadly Sins'.
With only three entries allowed think wisely which sins you want to represent.

Pride is excessive belief in one's own abilities, It has been called the sin from which all others arise. Pride is also known as Vanity.

Envy is the desire for others' traits, status, abilities, or situation.

Gluttony is an inordinate desire to consume more than that which one requires.

Lust is an inordinate craving for the pleasures of the body.

Wrath is manifested in the individual who spurns love and opts instead for fury. It is also known as Anger.

Greed is the desire for material wealth or gain, ignoring the realm of the spiritual. It is also called Avarice or Covetousness.

Sloth is the avoidance of physical or spiritual work.

Status: finished. Check out the winners below!
Suggested by: Taff

Lolitanola17: I am having trouble uploading to this contest. I cant find any of my uploads in my contest entry
( 5 years and 350 days ago )
friiskiwi: check your size, both pixels and megabytes ( 5 years and 349 days ago )

Howdie stranger!
If you want to participate in this contest, just:


Lust or Love? - created by Lolitanola17

Lust or Love?
Favs: 0SBS: n/aHi-resRank: 1/12Score: 70% (40)5140 views

(5 years and 350 days ago)

sloth - created by friiskiwi

Favs: 0SBS: n/aHi-resRank: 2/12Score: 67% (32)3407 views

(5 years and 352 days ago)

gluttony - created by janoogee

Favs: 0SBS: n/aHi-resRank: 3/12Score: 66.4% (27)7212 views

small creature consuming more than it can hold. (5 years and 350 days ago)

Vanity - created by friiskiwi

Favs: 0SBS: n/aHi-resRank: 4/12Score: 65.1% (21)3578 views

Surrounded by beautiful things, what does she photograph. (5 years and 350 days ago)

sloth - created by janoogee

Favs: 0SBS: n/aHi-resRank: 5/12Score: 65% (15)6481 views

man and his best friend asleep on the ground (5 years and 350 days ago)

No comments yet... Be the first!the, seven, deadly, sins